About the cats

august stats- (17)As my human, Aria, will not allow me to have a full page to myself, I must keep my biography short. I weigh about thirteen or fourteen pounds, have orange fur, a striped tail, and I’m three human years old. My owner pretends to cry whenever anyone mentions my age. Humans.

luvems_walking

My hobbies are catching squirrels, mice, birds, and any juicy rodent. I’m a homebody, and rarely adventure far off. I try to trick the humans into bringing me inside quite a lot, but they won’t let me in except for at night. Nevertheless, I do manage to be inside quite often, because the humans, particularly the young boys, are not too careful when leaving the door open.

cat_adorable_orange_ginger_yellow_cute

I live with my accomplice, Tiger, in the garage at night, and outside in the day. Of course the humans’ schedule is all off, but I can’t help that, can I?

12-17-14 008

Tree-climbing is another pastime of mine, especially when the humans are chasing me at night.

luvemsintree

I also rather enjoy modeling for the box-device that the humans point at me quite often. Especially when I’m trying to get a good nap.

luvems_adorable

And now I will pass off the keyboard over to the afore-mentioned accomplice, Tiger.

august stats- (18)

I’m about two years old and I love to wander. Sometimes I don’t come home at night because I’m so busy adventuring off in the dark woods.

tigercute

I love to chase anything with feathers, particularly large turkeys; deer, and any other wildlife that comes my way. I’m always on the lookout for anything that moves, tasty or not.

tiger_adorable

I’m fascinated in what the humans do and try to get into any space available.

IMG_2145

My older brother catches squirrels and I eat them. We make quite a team.

tiger

august stats- (19)